Day 229 – The New Jersey Turnpike Vine Sleepwalker

Day 229 - The New Jersey Turnpike Vine Sleepwalker

I’m thrilled that I finally got a photo of this! Every time I drive up the New Jersey Turnpike I see this vine sleepwalker. I always point it out to whoever I’m driving with…”Hey! There is the vine sleepwalker guy!” I can’t tell you how many times I’ve passed this and said “Dangit! I forgot about the vine guy again!” Today I remembered, snapped the photo and I now I feel accomplished!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

