Day 228 – Gals Hikin’ It Out to My Show

Day 228 - Gals Hikin' It Out to My Show

These are my friends Kelly and Sarah (you know Joanna). Tonight I had a full band show at The Saint in Asbury Park. It was a fun night with lots of ladies singing their faces off (including the insanely talented Bess Rogers). Kelly and Sarah drove in all the way from Brooklyn to see Bess and I play…and I was really really happy they did.

Also, I want to give a BIG shout out to John Darnell for making it out to the show. I’m thrilled you were able to finally see me play with a full band. I hope it was everything you dreamed it would be. Hahaha!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

