Day 223 – California Wedding

Today I witnessed my cousin marry a seriously cool guy. I love going to weddings knowing the couple is completely meant for each other. I’m going to have to make a separate album for all the photos I took. The reception took place in a gigantic barn. People were playing horseshoes, playing pool, and obviously dancing. It was a blast. Even the ceremony was great…it was actually sentimentally hilarious (I know that sounds strange, but it was). What a great day!

20120812-004530.jpg

Leave a Reply

