Day 210 – My Acting Debut

Day 210 - My Acting Debut

Tonight I attended some actual filming of the web series my friends have written…you know that one that we recorded vocals in a ghetto blanket vocal booth? Yea…that one. It’s called “City of Dreams”. I actually got to say a line during tonight’s filming. Sooo…now you totally get to look forward to my acting debut. Haha! I’m really excited for everyone to see this web series simply because it’s so good!!!! I’ll be sure to keep you posted.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

