Day 208 – 2012 Olympics Opening Ceremony

Day 208 - 2012 Olympics Opening Ceremony

Did you watch this tonight? The beginning of the night really felt like a marriage between Harry Potter and Mary Poppins.

I get all emotional when it comes to the Olympics. I’m a total sap in general. These people work day in and day out to make their dreams come true. I can relate to that, but the physical strength and discipline they have to put in…sheesh! I feel like my knees are 20 years older than I really am at this point in my life. Haha! I’m also excited that for the first time ever, at least one woman will represent every country in the Olympic Games.

Let the games begin!!!! Awww yea!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

