Day 146 – One Day I’ll Be on the Cover

Day 146 - One Day I'll Be on the Cover

I received this magazine today from my lovely alma mater. Yup, I went to Bloomsburg University in PA. Every time I receive one of these I tell myself that I’m going to be on the cover one day. Granted I’m not using my degree in Sign Language Interpreting that they gave me, but whatever….I’m super hip now. Haha! Just thinking about myself back in college makes me laugh. Believe it or not, I let a lot of people walk all over me during college. That would never fly these days. Haha! What can I say???…time made me grow sassy wings.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

