Day 134 – Sarah Donner’s CD Release Party

Day 134 - Sarah Donner's CD Release Party

Tonight was my good friend Sarah Donner’s album release party and I sang harmonies on a few of her tunes. I know I’ve posted a picture of her in this year’s or last year’s photo of the day…and I’m pretty sure that I stated that she is one of the hardest working independent musicians that I know. This is Sarah’s 4th record in probably about 5 years! Crazy! This new record is called “Fossil of Girl”…it’s already on iTunes so you should get it. A few of the songs have the “Explicit” logo on them cause she is a badass. Haha! She wrote a song not too long ago called “The Motherf***king Pterodactyl” and her friend made a hilarious video for that went viral on YouTube. Feel free to check it out.

Thanks for a great time Sarah. I feel blessed to have you in my life.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

