120 – Pop Pop’s Birthday

120 - Pop Pop's Birthday

Today I took my grandparents out for my Pop Pop’s birthday. They gave me crayons and I drew on the table paper like they used to do at Macaroni Grill. Haha! There are so many funny stories I could tell you about my Pop. Most of these stories involve my grandfather losing his teeth and my poor grandmother looking through the garbage for them. That women seriously deserves a medal. Happy birthday Pop Pop! 87 and still insane.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

