Day 116 – A No Joke Fan

Day 116 - A No Joke Fan

This is Josh. Josh has been an internet-based fan of mine for years. He is a fun loving guy and always very encouraging in regards to my music. One time Josh went to a taping of the Steve Wilkos Show (Jerry Springer’s bouncer’s show) and during one of the breaks people were allowed to go up on the stage and share something…and he decided to sing “Words That I Say” in front of the whole audience. He sent me the video of it shortly after and I felt extremely famous! Haha! Josh drove from Long Island to see me perform tonight. He sat in 2 hours of traffic! When I saw his face in person for the first time I gave him 2 hugs. It’s moments like that are what make me realize all the hard work that I put into my music career will eventually pay off. Thank you so much Josh! You really made my night and give me hope that I’ll one day I will have sold out audiences full of fans that would be willing to sit through traffic to see me play.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

