Day 92 – Imagination Movers

Day 92 - Imagination Movers

I’ve been getting so many thoughtful gifts from my friends lately. My friend Kelly Basmagy-Kitzman hooked me up with this CD & DVD of the Imagination Movers. I’m being told that my niece will love them. And let me tell you, my niece can really bust of move these days…and she has pretty good rhythm. I like how it says in tiny font on the top left and bottom left corners “Real Guitars” and “Real Drums”. As if to say very subliminally “Don’t worry parents…you’ll probably dig us, too.” Haha!

Thanks so much Kelly. I love getting snail mail and this totally made my weekend. You are so supportive and such a good friend to me. Thank you so much!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

