Day 52 – Private eyes….are watching you.

EYES!

Private eeeeeeyes! Haha! For those of you who don’t know, I’m referring to a wonderful Hall and Oates song. I’ve been working on the cartoon version of myself for a while now. I just can’t get the dang mouth right. BUT I figured I would share my eyes with you. Haha! I still haven’t gotten the hang of drawing. I know I could probably ask a number of my talented friends to help me, but it’s something I want to accomplish on my own. You know what I mean Vern? Man….I even managed to put an Ernest quote in here. I am so good!!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

