Day 45 – In the Heat of the Moment (A Cat Story)

Hey boys...lookin' to get lucky???

For the past month there has been a cat in heat in my neighborhood. She sounds like she is in agony. She is ranting and raving day and night. The other day I heard her calling out for some of that rock n’ roll hoochie coo and I saw the male cat in the neighbor prancing to find her. Today I saw this gal frolicking without a care in the world. It’s a horrible blurry picture, but now I know face that belongs to all of the “Moooooow. Mooooow. Moooow.” Even though I despise her right now I still hope she had an enjoyable Valentines Day. I didn’t hear her cries at all today, but most likely this will be me speaking too soon.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

