Day 43 – The Heroes of the Grammys

Face melt...ooooow!

For those of you who didn’t watch the Grammys….you missed out on some good stuff and you also missed out on a ton of doodie. I commentated the whole event on Facebook and I have to say…I think I did a pretty good job. This photo is of Paul McCartney and Dave Grohl causing an earthquake during the last performance of the night. They had to make sure we went to bed without Nicki Minaj’s horrifying performance in our minds.

I have no hopes or dreams to win a Grammy. Mostly because, to me, it means I would have to homogenize my sound and sell my pieces of my soul to the Devil’s musical twin. I just want to make a living with music. That is all I want…and all I beg for.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

