Day 32 – First Person to Guess What This is Gets a Free AD Tshirt

Fuzzy pic contest...whaaaat?

There are somedays when I do this project I just wish for a crazy expensive amazing camera. It’s not that I want to be fancy with it, but it would be nice to be able to capture these memories with a nice crisp photo. Since I couldn’t capture this moment clearly I decided to make a little contest of it. Tell me what you think this photo is and if you are right I’ll hook you up with an Amanda Duncan tshirt. 3-2-1…go!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

