Day 29 – 3D Glasses on Top of Glasses

Good lord I have a small head.

I finally was able to find the time to see Beauty & The Beast in 3D. It was really awkward to wear the 3D glasses on top of my regular glasses. I tried not using my regular glasses…ack. I tried not using the 3D glasses…ack! Regardless of those shenanigans, I had a GREAT time. Beauty & The Beast is one of my favorite Disney movies of all time. The songs are stellar and the characters voices are spot on. The 3D however, not the best. I don’t think I’ll be running to the theater in order to wear glasses on top of glasses any time soon.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

