Day 25 – Quote of the Day

NUFF said!

Tonight turned out to be an unexpected peeyourpants kinda night. I had to drop something off of at a friends house, but I ended up staying for hours. We told stories and laughed hysterically all night. I had a few close calls where I came close to actually peeing in my pants from laughing so hard. Haha! I love it when new people come into my life and I find them to be really good confidants. This quote is from a ridiculous quote book that Zig Ziglar put together. We were reading a few of the quotes to get some more laughs out of the night. I have no idea what it means. And for those of you who want to take the time to explain it to me…please…please don’t! I want to remain in my dummy cloud.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

