Day 22 – Tom Coughlin Not Looking Constipated for Once

Look...I'm smiling!!!

Yes, I know if may seem strange…I’m an artist….and I like football. My love for football has grown in the past few years. I mostly watch it by my lonesome cause I don’t really enjoy people screaming the whole time. I’ve always been a Giants fan (hate if you must). It runs in my family. Haha! Tonight was the first time all season I watched a game with friends. I have to say, it was really enjoyable. There was screaming, but no one getting mad and breaking things. This photo makes me laugh cause I can’t believe I captured the single moment when Tom Coughlin didn’t look like he had to poop.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

