Day 20 – Hibachi Hootenanny

The classic onion volcano!!!!!

Tonight I had the craziest Hibachi experience of my Hibachi going life. The entire party filled both Hibachi tables at the restaurant. There was lots of fire and screaming…no one was burned. Although, a few individuals might of had their eyebrows singed off. Haha! I laughed so hard throughout night that I my stomach hurt. I was surrounded by awesome people and stuffed my face with food. I’m pretty sure I won’t need to eat for a week. My heart flutters when my dinner involves an onion volcano.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

