Day 14 – Lil Sassy Duncan

Yes, I know I look good!

My mom was cleaning out a few things today and showed me this photo. Hahaha! Too much! Look at that attitude! I went to dancing school for a year. This photo was taken at the recital. I remember how I never wanted to go to dance class because it would get in the way of me watching cartoons (I was a tv junkie back then). As soon as we got home from that recital I said to my mom “Yea, I won’t be going back there.”…meaning I won’t be going back to dancing school. Haha! My mom said that I only stuck with it all year in order to wear all the different recital outfits. Haha!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

