Day 8 – T-Shirt with a Personal Touch

Heart!

The best gifts are gifts from the heart. Any time someone gives me a homemade gift at a show it makes me feel incredibly special and grateful. My hometown friends Alyssa and Megan made this shirt for me (as well as Joanna Burns, Chris Ayer & even my mom!!!). How nice is that!!!???!!! They made shirts for The 3rd Apparently Annual Winter Break Show and my mom wanted one…so they remembered to make her one this year. So, needless to say my mom was happy. I love this gift so much! Thank you ladies!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

