Day 5 – The Sinful Waffle

Waffles that make you go to hell after you eat them.

A while back I bought a package of these Julian’s Recipe Waffles. I toasted them and loaded them up with ice cream. It was, without a doubt, the best waffle ice cream sundae I ever had. I passed these up at Whole Foods, but I had to make sure that I shared it with the world. I think it tastes so good because of the carmelized sugar pearls in it. Amanda Duncan Seal of Approval for Dessert!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

