Day 365 – DAY 365

Holy moly!!!

Holy cow!!! I can’t believe this day has actually arrived. I want to thank all of you who have followed this project, liked/commented on the photos, and those who’ve encouraged me to stick with it. For those of you who are sad that this project is over…DON’T WORRY….I am starting all over again in 2012. There will be an added element to the project. I’ll explain more tomorrow.

Are you going to start a Project 365? What will you do? Will you start a Project 30? (It’s when you dedicate yourself to a project for 30 days). Let me know if you need any advice!!!

Thank you again!!! Happy New Year!!!!!!

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Day 365 – DAY 365”

  1. Nomadic Photographers Says:

    Hey thanks for sharing your project 365! I have just started mine today. I am hoping I have the stamina to stick with it!

Leave a Reply

