Day 362 – Dad’s Shroom

Is there fungus amoungus?

Today was my dad’s birthday. Since he is born so close to Christmas he gets the short end of the stick when it comes to bday gifts. Haha! This ornament was from my dad’s childhood. He isn’t one to decorate the tree with my mom and I, but he does put up his mushroom ornament. I love how classic it is.

My dad is a fun, zanny, and nice guy. He still brags about his full head of hair at his age. Hahaha! Happy birthday George Duncan!!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

