Day 353 – Dexter

I am a father, a song...a serial killer.

This is my favorite show…hands down! I’ve been watching Dexter for the past 6 seasons and I still love it. Tonight was the season finale and I am pretty happy with how it turned out. Now I have to wait 9 months till it comes back again. Arg! If you’ve seen the finale don’t spoil it for everyone who hasn’t seen it yet.

If you are considering watching Dexter from the beginning, my suggestion is to just get through the first season. A lot of people say they don’t like it when they start to watch it, but it’s a season with a lot of build throughout.  Watch it so we can obsess about it together.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

