Day 352 – DJ Santa

Ho ho ho!!! Yo yo yo!

Tonight I went to a party that involved this Santa DJing. The party was a ton of fun (even though I originally wanted to stay in my pajamas and watch SVU all night). DJ Santa was dismissed from his DJing duties and then all my musical friends started jamming out to some fun holiday songs. People were playing piano, drums, bass, electric guitar. There were some nice harmonies as well. Haha! I’m posting this photo at 5 in the morning. I haven’t been up this late in ages! I’m an old geezer! Haha! It was nice to be surrounded by good friends, holiday cheer and fun tunes.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

