Day 347 – The Importance of Super Glue

I will glue you to a chair if you want!

This past month I came to realize how important it is to have super glue as a household staple.  Recently, I kept accidentally breaking things and the only super glue I had around was an old dried up tube that looked like it was from the early 90s. So, I bought this brand in the hope it won’t dry up over night. All the things that I broke were fixed with this magical adhesive. And now I am going to strap on a hard hat and glue it to the rafters and dangle from the high heavens doing a super glue dance.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

