Day 345 – The Best Looking Fake Food EVER

Looks good enough to eat...but don't do it!!!

Today I went on a day trip with my parents to Lancaster, PA. I’ve been there a handful of times and would always think “My mom would absolutely love it here.” We went the the Bird-in-Hand market in the morning, ate lunch at the Good N Plenty, went to a bunch of cute little shops and took a horse and buggy ride. We came across this one shop that had a whole kitchen full of fake baked goods. Doesn’t everything look incredible!?! I couldn’t believe my eyes. It all looked so real!!!

It was such a nice day and my mom was in her glory all day. Also, I think this the earliest I’ve ever posted a photo. Haha!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

