Day 337 – Amanda Duncan’s Holiday Classics

This isn’t a photo, but I’m excited to share the artwork for my holiday EP. Here is the track listing.

1. The Cookie song (featuring Joanna Burns & Michaela McClain)
2. Mistletoe (featuring Chris Ayer)
3. Light Those Candles Bright

It’s 3 originals…2 Christmas and 1 Hanukkah. After writing these songs I feel the need to write more holiday songs. Haha! Who knows, maybe I will! I am crossing my fingers that this is up on iTunes by Monday! Eeeeeee!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

