Day 325 – Fearless Neeny Strikes Again

Here she comes to save the day!

This is Joanna’s cat. She is pretty much one of the only cats I hold near and dear to my heart. Haha! She is such a cuddly kitty! Even though I know she is mostly trying to mark her territory by snuggling up on me…I still love her. I was around her most of the day today because we were recording like crazy trying to finish up this holiday EP.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Day 325 – Fearless Neeny Strikes Again”

  1. Kitty Bloger Says:

    nice cat đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

