Day 322 – Sweaty in November


Skinny dipping!!!!

I’m having such a good time in this warm weather. This is the view from my hotel balcony tonight. I really need to move south for the winter. I’ve always thought that, but this trip confirms those feelings. I will make this happen via writing a horrible pop song that will be bought and performed by Britney or Gaga.

While driving today I realized how lucky I am to be doing what I’m doing. So many people say to me “It must stink to drive such far distances.” I actually really enjoy driving. I love getting to see what each part of the country has to offer my eyes. Today I passed an orange tree farm. So cool! I know that’s old hat for the folks down here, but it was special for me to see. Thanks for reading.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

