Day 317 – THE Gang Vocalists of the Century

So baby won't you light those candles briiiiiiiiight!

You guys! Today was such an amazing day! I have an amazing group of people who came on a gang vocal adventure with me. These individuals killed it! I made their job really hard by not giving them headphones, but Joanna Burns directed the group to a triumphant victory. I’m editing the song right now and I can’t tell you how FREAKIN’ GOOD IT SOUNDS! Gaaaah! I think it could quite possibly be the best Hanukkah song ever (I’m only half joking).

To all of you who came out today….you really made it happen. The song has exceeded the expectations I had for it because of you. I am doing everything in my power to have this holiday EP up on iTunes on December 1st. Hard copies to come shortly after.

p.s. Jocelyn Kamouh I’m sorry that the sun grew out of your face. You look fabulous though.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

