Day 280 – A Fall Wedding

It was this or the potato bar. I figured this was more appropriate.

I’ve never been to a fall wedding before….and today I attended the fally-est of fall weddings. It was very surreal and felt like it was practically out of a wedding magazine. From the groomsmen plaid ties to the incredible wedding dress. All the little touches made for a perfect fall wedding. They even had a mashed potato bar…and I ate my mashed potatoes out of a martini glass!!!!!! Gah!!!!! My friends Dave and Marne made it a wonderful experience for everyone who was present. I loved it!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

