Day 238 – Getting Famous without Getting Naked

Vote for me so I don't have to get naked all the time!

Ok, so I’ve been posting about this contest for a week now. One of the hardest things about being a musician these days is that you sometimes need to ask your friends/fans to take the time out of their day to vote for you in various contests. I’ve won a few things within the past few years because of the dedication from my friends/fans. Tonight I’m using my photo of the day to help put out the last blast  about me being a part of the SiriusXM Cosmo Radio “Breaks the Band” Contest. I know that there are a bunch of you who check out my photo of the day practically everyday…so if you are one of those people click on this link http://www.siriusxm.com/cosmoradio, click my name and click the vote button. And feel free to post a status about it tonight. Also, feel free to “Like” this photo to let me know you’ve voted so I can give you love. Thanks for being awesome!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

