Day 232 – The Dyson Ball

I clean the sh*t out of rugs!

Today my mother finally bought her much desired Dyson Ball. I made it my job to put it together for her behind her back so she can vacuum the rugs she already vacuumed this morning with the old vacuum cleaner. My mom is a bit of a neat freak (that’s an understatement). So now that she has this vacuum she is complete as a person. I didn’t try it out, but I expect a full report from her in the morning.

p.s. To this day the spelling of the word “vacuum” blows my mind.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

