Day 223 – Musikfest

I rocked this stage sooo hard!

Today was an awesome day!!! I took a trip out to Bethlehem PA to perform at Musikfest on the Lyrikplatz stage. I didn’t really know what to expect. I was performing at 5pm on a Thursday…so I wasn’t expecting many people to show up to watch me perform. Turns out a ton of people actually take off of work in order to attend Musikfest. So, it really worked out. There were a bunch of people who watched me perform. A majority stayed to watch even though the sun was directly in their eyes. I was very humbled by that. Then I ate some junky festival food afterwards and got to watch some other really talented acts. I really hope I get to play there again!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

