Day 213 – Clarinet Party Time

I will rock your socks off via playing hot crossed buns!

Ahhh…good ol’ clarinet. I think it’s my favorite sounding instrument. It’s so clean, round and pure…meaning the sound. Haha! Years ago I was on a mission to find a clarinet. My friend Margo hooked me up with her’s from when she was in middle school. Rock! Haha! I really enjoy playing it…although I’m playing really flat (for all you music geeks you know what I’m talking about).

My next mission is to find an alto sax. Awwww yea!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

