Day 208 – I’m on a Boat (Again)

I'm on a BOAT AGAIN....awwww yea!

I went on another excursion on my dad’s boat today. There is something to be said about being in nature. I don’t feel the need to check my email every 5 seconds. I get to see awesome birds, fish jump out of water and feel like I’m on a mini-vacation. I love it. A lot of times I’m a slave to “work” and these boat rides are a perfect remedy for that. I need to get outside more before I’m in -34 degree with again. Haha!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

