Day 203 – Amazing Fan, Lucky Me

Everyone love their name printed on stuff!

I received this package in my PO box a few days ago. One of my amazing fans sent me a book the he wrote AND a customized guitar strap! Crazy! Christian Suárez is from Mexico…hence the title in Spanish. Man, I wish I could read this book! The only other language I know is Sign Language. Obviously, that wouldn’t help me here. Haha! This book is legit. It looks like a book you would find at B&N.

Thank you Christian for being so awesome and sending me this. It really means a lot. I’m usually mailing out things to fans…not the other way around. Much appreciated.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

