Day 200 – I Ain’t Say She a Gold Digga

Imma be filthy rich!

Wow, day 200. Pretty cool. Posting a photo a day is second nature at this point. I have 165 more days to go and the debate to do another Project 365 in 2012 is going on in my head. I hope people are still actually still paying attention at this point. Haha!

This summer I’m doing a lot of reading. More so than I’ve ever done in one summer. Every motivational book I read refers to this book “Think & Grow Rich” I’m not a money hungry person, but I want to be comfortable just like everyone else does. Maybe I’ll buy a fancy camera with all the money I make from the tips in this book. Haha!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

