Day 197 – Kitty Kitty Kitty

Meeeeeeeeow!

Today was the Annual Kamouhapalooza party at the Kamouh family house. These three sisters (literally…they are sisters) know how to throw a hoppin’ party. Everyone brings their instruments and jams out. It’s It’s practically a reunion that I look forward to every summer. This photo shows hard we partied. I didn’t get all the cat’s photos. I’m not sure If I’m getting the names right, but I’m pretty sure these cat’s names were Bean, The Crypt Keeper, Pencil and Food. HILARIOUS!!!!!! Imagine calling out your cat’s name “Food come here and eat your food!” Gahahaha!

::To be sentimental:: This family is such an amazing group of women. They are smart, talented, extremely funny, and are all great to hold a conversation with. I don’t get the see them often, but the times that I do I feel happy just to be around them.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

