Insanity Workout – 2 Weeks Left

I know I haven’t blogged about Insanity for a while. Don’t worry! I haven’t quit….in fact I’m exactly on schedule. I have 2 weeks left. It’s weird because I feel like I started this program a really long time ago, but in all reality it hasn’t been THAT long. I’ve been working out 6 days a week for a month and a half. I definitely feel more in shape, but I’m not in the shape I would like to be…this is due to me consuming amazingly tasty summer time food.

I plan on starting the program again, but I will give myself a week break and maybe do yoga instead. I was more out of shape than I thought I was in the beginning of the program. So, those lovely fat deposits don’t go away unless you are eating right. There is nothing wrong with the program…it’s all my fault that I’m not complete muscle! Haha!

The second month’s workouts are caaaarazy! They are an hour long and I am forcing myself to get through it all. The warmup consists of exercises that were in the first month’s workouts. I’m not doing every exercise with amazing speed but I am at least trying for the full hour. :::heavy workout breathing:::

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

