Day 191 – Burned into My Retinas Forever

The things I saw today are burned into my retinas forever

Today I organized a photo shoot for a few friends. It was an insane day that I felt the need to take a shower after it was all over. This was the most innocent photo taken that I felt like I could actually share with the “good girl” world of Amanda Duncan. If you’d like to be filled in when the rest of these photos can be seen…feel free to leave a comment on this photo and I’ll send you a link. Be prepared to rub anti-bacterial hand sanitizer into your eyes when you are finished viewing.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

