Day 186 – Pucker Up Baby

I'll pucker up if you eat some of these fries and drink some lemonade.

I had a fantastic night out in Asbury Park. I went on the boardwalk and saw some of my very talented friends play at Asbury Lanes (Anthony Walker & Frank Bressi)

This photo of the day is a kick booty business owned by a friend of mine who I graduated high school with.  Here name is Kristina Ann Bannon and she is an amazing entrepreneur. It’s really inspiring to me. Pucker is a Lemonade & Beachfry stand. I’ve been going through a french fry phase the past few months and this place is where it’s at! They have a bunch of mindblowing DIPPING SAUCES to dip your fries in and bring you and your taste buds to heaven and back. So, if you’re in Asbury support a young/talented friend of mine and get a lil something at her stand located on the boardwalk. Go to the facebook page and “Like” it for me! http://www.facebook.com/PuckerLemonades

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

