Day 172 – Taking the Time to Go Insane

Hideous or Sexy? You pick.

I’ve been getting together with my upright bassist a lot of the past few weeks. We are trying to prepare for some future touring together. We were practicing one particular song over and over and I thought that grabbing my ponytail and messing up my hair would make me look sexy during the breakdown of the song. He took a picture. Apparently, I don’t know what sexy is. ::sigh:: Hahaha! I’ll do better next time.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

