Insanity – Recovery Week

Today I started my recovery week. It was a nice workout. Nothing too crazy, but I still felt like I worked out after it was over. I’m semi-dreding next week when the whole new set of workouts are put into effect. I could probably wait another week and still do the original set of workouts, but I kind of feel like it’s now or never. I didn’t make it through the first set of workouts the first week I started them. I’ll just have to plug on through and do my best.

I’m still making physical progress. It’s been pretty hard with a ton of family parties lately. There has been some crazy good food around! Ack!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

