Day 170 – Badass Badminton

I am a winner when it comes to smackin' the bird!

Summer has officially begun for me. Yes, I know it’s been extremely hot at times, but that means nothing if I haven’t played a game of badminton against my dad. We’re about the same level of playing ability. I beat him by 2 points…I probably should of let him win cause it’s Father’s Day. But how will he learn how to handle losing at sports if I don’t teach him? Hahaha! Happy Father’s Day George Duncan!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

