Insanity – Day 20ish

I don’t think I’ve kept very good count of the days I’ve been doing Insanity. I am exactly on target though. I’ve never followed something this regimented. I still am extremely beat after a workout but I can keep up much better than I could over 3 weeks ago. My body is changing very slowly, but surely. I have about 5 more weeks to go. My goal is to be in the best shape I’ve ever been in my entire life before the end of the summer.

I want to inspire people to take their health seriously so they prevent ailments when they get older. I’ve done a ton of reading on how what we eat is really effects our immune system. Moral of the story is eat as many greens you can possibly eat.

Here is a video of the work out program I’m doing. If you want to order this or any of the other Beachbody workouts you should do it. Order it…then ACTUALLY do it!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

