Insanity – Day 14 & 15

Yesterday was the double whammy of Pure Cardio and Cardio Abs. I did an ok job with it. Every time I feel like I’m going to fall over I imagine my head on a crazy super hot model’s body. Hahahaha! That works for about 3 seconds and I’m back to thinking “This is still hard!!!” I never regret forcing myself through one of these workouts.

Usually I check out what workout I’m going to be doing the night before, but for some reason last night I didn’t. This morning, to my delight, Cardio Recovery was on the agenda. Meaning the easiest of the workouts. It was a nice break.

I know I’ve mentioned about my food intake in other blogs about Insanity, but I need to get my act together. I’m not eating fried chicken everyday or anything along those lines, but I need to get more of a grip. I figured if I put that out into the universe I might listen to myself. Haha!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

