Day 160 – New Album Pre-Production Begins

Edrums on steroids!!!! Arrrrrrrr!

My good friend Vinnie let me borrow his crazy insane electric drum kit so I could start the pre-production process of my album. My drummer came over to tonight and we used this bad boy to demo out the drums for 5 of the songs. Next week I hope to get the other guys in the band to lay down the bass and the electric guitars.

I still need to write more songs. Eeek! Which is exciting but all very stressful at the same time. I tend to work well under pressure though. Sometimes you need a kick in the pants to get movin’! Wish me luck!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

