Day 159 – The Law of Attraction

The Law of Attraction will attract you to me!

Here is the next book I am going to be reading. I read “The Secret” years ago and I’ve tried to practice a lot of what it preaches…and in all honesty it’s really worked for me. If you think positive thinking is cheesy you should give it a try and see how things go for you. ::lecture over:: Anyhoo. I was told a very lady at B&N that “The Law of Attraction” was a great book because it really teaches you how to implement all the teachings. I can’t wait to see the good things that will come out of me reading this.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

